facebook

Email us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Our support Hotline: 02 9261 3293

SYDNEY OFFICE
Monday-Friday: 9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

AUSTRALIA (HEAD OFFICE)

Edugate Gateway Pty Ltd
Suite 504, Level 5, 267 Castlereagh St Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9261 3293
+61 2 9261 2888
sydney@edugate.com.au

EUROPE & AMERICAS

Phone and Online Enquires Only
+61 4 8120 1045
europe@edugate.com.au
americas@edugate.com.au

TRIPOLI – LEBANON

Unit 540, Level 5 Karim Center – Riad Al Soloh Street Tripoli, Lebanon
+ 961 6 425 663
tripoli@edugate.com.au

BEIRUT – LEBANON

Level 3, Shehab Building – Kornish Al Mazraa Beirut, Lebanon
+ 961 1 315 860
beirut@edugate.com.au

TYR – LEBANON

Level 4, Marina Center – School Street Al Raml District Al Dibiyeh Tyr, Lebanon
+ 961 7 343 227
tyr@edugate.com.au

JEDDAH – SAUDI ARABIA

Suite 16, Almohamadeia Plaza Centre – Almadeena down road, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
+ 966 12 6577510
Jeddah@edugate.com.au

IRBID – JORDAN

Ground Floor, Ali Irsheed Building – Abdel Qader Altal Street Irbid, Jordan
+ 962 2 7250440
Jordan@edugate.com.au

MANILA – PHILIPPINES

Unit 1009 Phil Axa Life Center, Sen. Gil Puyat Ave, Makati City Manila Philippines
+ 63 2 9509700
http://www.edugate.com.ph
makati@edugate.com.au

Scroll to top