WE ARE CLOSER
TO YOU,
THAN
YOU MIGHT THINK

 

We assist international students in the student visa application process in Australia to enable their commencement of study within an Australian educational institution. We can assist international students to find the right course and provide support through paperwork and applications. While Australia is the main destination, our consultants have recently begun assisting with international destinations as we have recently engaged with global providers

 

Sydney Office

Suite 42 Level 6
301 Castlereagh street
Haymarket NSW 2000

+61 2 912 277 943
info@edugate.com.au

Manila Office

18/F Philamlife Tower
8767 Paseo de Roxas cor Ayala Avenue,
Makati City Philippines, 1226

+63 (2) 830 8438
+63 (2) 830 8439
philippines@edugate.com.au

North Lebanon Office

Tripoli, Liban-Nord, Lebanon
Ground Floor Noura 3 Bldg
El Beaa Street Dam W Farez

+961 641 1004
tripoli@edugate.com.au

Beirut Office

Mathaf, Boulevard Pierre Gemayel,
Le Bureau Building, 3rd Floor
Beirut , Lebanon

+961 609 951
beirut@edugate.com.au

Jeddah Office

Suite16, Al Mohamadeia Plaza Centre
Almadeena Down Road,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

+966 12 6577510
jeddah@edugate.com.au

Tehran Office

Unit 10, 2 Kashanchi alley,Valiasr St.
Postcode: 1953764911,
Tajrish , Iran

(+98 21) 22705217
(+98 21) 22704817
iran@edugate.com.au

Emirates Office

DSO-IFZA Building 2, Dubai Digital Park
Dubai Silicon Oasis
Dubai, UAE

L +97142160755
M +971561406418
dubai@edugate.com.au

Mongolia Office

408 East plaza, Enkhtaivan avenue-39
15th khoroo, Bayanzurkh district,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

(+976) 7723 2834
(+976) 9407 0629
mongolia@edugate.com.au

Bangladesh Office

UTC Building
19th Floor, 8, Panthapath,
Kawranbazar
Dhaka 1215 Bangladesh

+8809611-886778
dhaka@edugate.com.au

Jordan Office

Abdul Qader At Tal Street,
1st floor, Irshaid al tall complex,
East of northern gate to Yarmouk University, Irbid

+962799835627
+962796177187
jordan@edugate.com.au
  Rating

Your story is
Our story

It’s time to write your success story

Official Representative For 168+ Australian and International Universities & Institutes

Contact Us

Enter your details and we'll call you back when it suits you.